LVA SITE

Contact Information

How can we help you today? Feel free to contact via email or by telephone.

General Information email: info@wgrlib.org

Wythe-Grayson Regional Library – Phone Numbers Save

WGRL Libraries Front Desk
Wythe-Grayson Regional Library   (276) 773-3018
Wythe County Public Library   (276) 228-4951
Grayson County Public Library   (276) 773-2761
Rural Retreat Public Library   (276) 686-8337
Whitetop Public Library   (276) 388-2873
Fries Public Library   (276)  744-2225

Wythe-Grayson Regional Library System

Contact Person Phone Email
Mary Thomas Regional Director (276) 773-3018 mthomas@wgrlib.org
Janet Cox Regional Services Supervisor (276) 773-3018 jcox@wgrlib.org
Debby Jackson-Ricketts Bookkeeper (276) 773-3018 djacksonricketts@wgrlib.org
Phyllis Bobbitt Branch Manager/Grayson Co. …   (276) 773-2761 pbobbitt@wgrlib.org
Anita Libby Branch Manager/Wythe Co. (276) 228-4951 alibby@wgrlib.org

Outreach and Youth Services

Contact Person Phone Email
Janet Cox Outreach Services (276) 773-3018 jcox@wgrlib.org
Rebecca Bennett Youth Services Coordinator/Grayson Co. (276) 773-2761 rbennett@wgrlib.org
Sarah Dye Youth Services Coordinator/Wythe Co. (276) 228-4951 sdye@wgrlib.org

 

  • Wythe-Grayson Regional Library
    WGRL Main Office
    (276) 773-2761

    Grayson County Public Library
    (276) 773-3018

      Whitetop Public Library
       (276) 388-2873

      Fries Public Library
       (276) 744-2225

    Wythe County Public Library
    (276) 228-4951

      Rural Retreat Public Library
        (276) 686-8337

  • How Do I...?

    Library Patron Policies

    Wythe-Grayson Regional Library Foundation, Inc.

    Staff Login

    WGRL Employment

    The WGRL is committed to the principle of equal opportunity in access, education and employment. The Library does not discriminate against individuals on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, religion, disability, age, genetic information, veteran status, ancestry, or national or ethnic origin.

  • Connect with the Library


    Facebook

    Pinterest

    Instagram

    Twitter

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division.